Team

Denis Sokolov FRICS
CEO CMWP Uzbekistan
+998 94 022 03 77 Denis.Sokolov@cmwp.uz
Sergey Fil
Head of Brokerage
+998 99 630 83 68 Sergey.Fil@cmwp.uz
Andrey Shmelkov
Project Director, Project & Development Services
+998 94 090 88 04 Andrey.Shmelkov@cmwp.group
Alexey Letunovskiy
Head of Research
+998 94 777 01 68 Alexey.Letunovskiy@cmwp.uz
Gabdullin Pavel
Senior Project Manager, Project & Development Services
+998 94 056 52 56 Pavel.Gabdullin@cmwp.uz
Anna Olevskaya
Partner, Marketing and Business Development Director
+998 93 111 6722 Anna.Olevskaya@cmwp.group
Olesya Derbilova
Chief Accountant
+998 91 190 59 09 Olesya.Derbilova@cmwp.uz
Amal Khaitov
Consultant
+998 90 399 35 25 Amal.Khaitov@cmwp.uz
Oleg Liapustin
Consultant, Brokerage
+998 90 914 56 32 Oleg.Liapustin@cmwp.uz
Nasima Akhmatova
Consultant, Brokerage
+998 94 777 06 52 Nasima.Akhmatova@cmwp.uz
Ezoza Turgunova
Office Manager
+998 93 111 68 22 Ezoza.Turgunova@cmwp.uz

Experts CMWP


Sergey Riabokobylko FRICS
Executive Partner of CMWP Group of Companies
+998 94 076 64 36 Sergey.Riabokobylko@cmwp.group
Julia Tokareva MRICS, CCIM
Partner, Head of Development Consultancy
+998 94 088 41 80 Julia.Tokareva@cmwp.uz
Marina Usenko MRICS, RICS Registered Valuer
Partner, Hospitality & Tourism
Marina.Usenko@cmwp.group
Pavel Yakimchuk MRICS
Partner, Head of Project & Development Services
+998 94 022 48 46 Pavel.Yakimchuk@cmwp.group
Andrey Shuvalov
Associate, Head of Retail Advisory and Business Development, Retail & Leisure
Andrey.Shuvalov@cmwp.group